2019 Public Hearings/Meetings

Project Name Citysort icon Date
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Review – SH 205 from US 80 in Terrell to JCT SH 205/John King (S. Goliad St) Mesquite Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Review – FM 148 from S of FM 3039 to US 175 Mesquite Monday, April 29, 2019
US 80 from Interstate State Highway (IH) 30 to Farm to Market Road (FM) 460 - Public Hearing Mesquite Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Notice of Availability of Finding of No Significant Impact (FONSI) for IH 35E from US 77 South to US 77 North Mesquite Thursday, June 27, 2019
FM 548 from US 80 to SH 205 – Notice of Availability of Final Environmental Assessment (EA) and Finding of No Significant Impact (FONSI) for Public Review Mesquite Tuesday, July 09, 2019
FM 1461 from SH 289 to CR 123 – Notice of Availability of Final Environmental Assessment (EA) and Finding of No Significant Impact (FONSI) for Public Review Mesquite Friday, October 04, 2019
IH 35 From US 380 to 0.7 miles north of FM 3002 - Notice of Availability of Final Environmental Assessment (EA) and Finding of No Significant Impact (FONSI) for Public Review Mesquite Tuesday, October 08, 2019
US 287 from SH 360 to West Lampasas Street - Public Meeting Midlothian Thursday, June 06, 2019
US 380 Collin County Feasibility Study from Denton County Line to Hunt County Line - Public Meeting Princeton Tuesday, May 07, 2019
US 380 Collin County Feasibility Study from Denton County Line to Hunt County Line - Public Meeting Prosper Thursday, May 09, 2019