Public Hearings/Meetings

Project Namesort icon City Date
Notice Final Environmental Assessment Available for Public Review FM 664 From IH 35 E to IH 45 Mesquite Friday, January 24, 2020
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Public Review - FM 664 From IH 35 E to IH 45 Dallas Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Public Review - US 80 From IH 30 to FM 460 in Dallas and Kaufman counties, TX Dallas Monday, April 27, 2020
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Public Review – IH 20 Frontage Road Project, Dallas & Kaufman Counties Dallas Monday, April 13, 2020
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Public Review – Interstate Highway (IH) 35W Frontage Road From Dale Earnhardt Way to South of the IH 35E/IH 35W Interchange Denton County, TX Mesquite Monday, July 06, 2020
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Review – FM 148 from S of FM 3039 to US 175 Mesquite Monday, April 29, 2019
Notice Finding of No Significant Impact Available for Review – SH 205 from US 80 in Terrell to JCT SH 205/John King (S. Goliad St) Mesquite Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Notice of Availability of Finding of No Significant Impact (FONSI) for IH 35E from US 77 South to US 77 North Mesquite Thursday, June 27, 2019
Notice of Scoping Public Meeting For the Loop 9, Segment A Project From US 67 To IH 35E Red Oak Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Notice of Scoping Public Meeting For the Loop 9, Segment A Project From US 67 To IH 35E Cedar Hill Thursday, July 11, 2019