Public Hearings/Meetings

Project Name City Datesort icon
US 75 from CR 275 (Telephone Road) to CR 375 (County Line Road) - Public Hearing Anna Tuesday, March 27, 2012
SH 183 from SH 360 to IH 35E - Public Hearing Irving Tuesday, February 21, 2012
FM 148 CE Public Hearing Terrell Tuesday, January 31, 2012
US 75 Public Meeting Allen Tuesday, January 17, 2012
SH 121 From SH 5 to CR 635 (Fannin County Line) - Public Hearing Melissa Tuesday, November 01, 2011
IH 35E from FM 2181 to US 380 - Public Hearing Denton Thursday, October 20, 2011
IH 35E from IH 635 to PGBT - Public Hearing Carrollton Tuesday, September 27, 2011
FM 720 from Eldorado Parkway to US 380 - Public Hearing Aubrey Thursday, August 25, 2011
US 377 - Public Hearing Denton Thursday, August 11, 2011
FM 1378 Public Meeting Fairview Tuesday, July 26, 2011